Swing & Jazz Party (Digitally Remastered)

  • Home
  • Music Store
  • 100% Hits
  • Swing & Jazz Party (Digitally Remastered)
1. At the Woodchopper's Ball (0.99 €) [03:09]
Artista: Joe Bishop, Neil Reid, Saxie Mansfield, Steady Nelson, Tommy Linehan, Walter Yoder, Woody Herman and His Orchestra

2. Boogie Woogie (I May Be Wrong) (0.99 €) [02:51]
Artista: Buck Clayton, Count Basie and His Orchestra, Jimmy Rushing, Jo Jones

3. Back in Your Own Backyard (0.99 €) [02:41]
Artista: Benny Morton, Billie Holiday, Billie Holiday and Her Orchestra, Buck Clayton, Freddie Green, Jo Jones, Lester Young, Teddy Wilson, Walter Page

4. St. Louis Blues (0.99 €) [02:56]
Artista: J. C. Higginbotham, Louis Armstrong, Louis Armstrong and His Orchestra, Luis Russell, Paul Barbarin, Pos Foster, Red Allen

5. Moonglow (0.99 €) [03:07]
Artista: Cootie Williams, Duke Ellington, Duke Ellington and His Orchestra, Johnny Hodges

6. The Jumpin' Jive (0.99 €) [02:48]
Artista: Cab Calloway, Cab Calloway and His Orchestra, Choo Berry, Claude Jones, Cozy Cole, Doc Cheatham

7. Flying Home (0.99 €) [03:12]
Artista: Ernie Royal, Illinois Jacquet, Lionel Hampton, Lionel Hampton and His Orchestra

8. T Ain't What You Do (0.99 €) [03:05]
Artista: Jimmie Lunceford and His Orchestra, Sy Oliver, Trummy Young

9. A-Tisket, A-Tasket (0.99 €) [02:39]
Artista: Chick Webb, Chick Webb and His Orchestra, Ella Fitzgerald

10. Air Mail Special (0.99 €) [03:21]
Artista: Artie Bernstein, Benny Goodman, Benny Goodman and His Orchestra, Charlie Christian, Cootie Williams, Dave Tough, Georgie Auld, Johnny Guarnieri

11. The Music Goes 'Round and Around (0.99 €) [03:09]
Artista: Carrol Walrond, Clayton Duerr, Eddie Dougherty, Frank Froeba, Frank Froeba and His Swing Band, Herbie Haymer, Jack Purvis, Slats Long

12. Blues in the Night (0.99 €) [03:14]
Artista: Artie Shaw, Artie Shaw and His Orchestra, Hot Lips Page

13. Sweet Sue, Just You (0.99 €) [02:29]
Artista: Cedric Wallace, Fats Waller, Fats Waller and His Rhythm, Gene Sedric, John Hamilton, John Smith, Slick Jones

14. Beat Me Daddy (Eight to the Bar) (0.99 €) [02:37]
Artista: Freddie Slack, Ray McKinley, Will Bradley, Will Bradley and His Orchestra